News & Calendar
News Room

New Student Leaders Elected

Students choose SGA and class officers for 2019-20 school year
It’s official! The new slate of Student Government Association (SGA) officers for 2019-20 was sworn in during Morning Meeting on Tuesday, April 23. In addition to class-level officers for each grade the student body will be represented by Henry Coleman ’20, president, John Kenzakowski ’20, vice president, Atesh Camerdan ’20, secretary, and Deidre Norman ’20, historian.

“Thank you to all officers for their spirit of service and their commitment to excellence in representing the entire student body," said Betsy Reid, English teacher and SGA faculty sponsor. "We look forward to the promise of the next school year and the many great moments in which we can strengthen and honor this community.”

Head of School Rob Short concluded the induction ceremony with some simple advice for student leaders. "Be yourself," he said. "Don't assume that because you have these duties, you now have to transform yourself into someone you are not. Try to step out of your comfort zone to serve your fellow classmates, but always be yourself."


Class Presidents for 2019-20:
  • Class of 2020: Eudora Nordt
  • Class of 2021: Jessica Moore
  • Class of 2022: Garrett Kuhla
  • Class of 2023: Adele Wilkes

Vice Presidents for 2019-20:
  • Class of 2020: James Nelson
  • Class of 2021: Genevieve Johnson
  • Class of 2022: Sara Nedeff

Class Secretaries for 2019-20:
  • Class of 2020: Lauren Park
  • Class of 2021: Grace Woolwine
  • Class of 2022: Kayla Quigley

Class Historians for 2019-20:
  • Class of 2020: Catherine DeSouza
  • Class of 2021: Garland Moorman
  • Class of 2022: Perrin Gilman

More Headlines

List of 15 news stories.


Trinity Episcopal School

3850 Pittaway Drive | Richmond, Virginia 23235 Phone: 804.272.5864 Fax: 804.272.4652 Email: