Alumni

Homecoming

Celebrating Five Decades of
Trinity Episcopal School

List of 1 news stories.

Photos from Homecoming 2022

  • 20221020-2022HOCOTrinity50thAnniversaryEvents-74

    Hall of Fame Induction and First Football Team Reunion

    Play
  • Homecoming 2022 Saturday-1

    Homecoming Saturday Football Game

    Play
  • Reunion 2022-2

    Alumni Reunion

    Play
  • Class of 1977

    Alumni Reunion Class Photos

    Play
  • Oyster Roast 2022-4

    Homecoming Oyster Roast

    Play
  • 20221007-DSC_8295

    Homecoming Pep Rally

    Play
  • 20221006-DSC_7867

    Grandparents Day

    Play

Special thanks to the Reunion Class Chairs! 

Our class chairs create communication channels for your class, encourage class donations and generate excitement around Homecoming. They are also charged with planning for any off-campus event for your class that isn’t organized by Trinity, if they so choose. Class chairs are our boots-on-the-ground advocates for ensuring class participation! You can reach out to class chairs with any questions you may have or to find out if your class is gathering off-campus over Homecoming weekend!

Class of 1977
David Pierce — david@pierceandthornton.com
Eddy Frayser — eddy@thefraysergroup.com

Class of 1982
Billy Snead — wsnead1964@gmail.com
Doug Dipboye — dougduboy@gmail.com
Janet Dwyer — janet@kuzas.net
Mary Evans — maryevans1@yahoo.com
Deana Sutton — mommys3miracles@rcn.com

Class of 1987
Liza Forness — lizahoo@aol.com
Laurie Price — blackrocklaurie@gmail.com

Class of 1992
Faith Cranston — fcranston74@gmail.com 
Tadd Meyer — eamtm@aol.com

Class of 1997
Thomas Lancaster — thomas@lancastercustombuilder.com

Class of 2012
Lucy Methven — lucyomethven@gmail.com
Claire Watkins — cwatkins93@gmail.com
Sage Parker — sagemadison@gmail.com 

Class of 2017
Zach Jacobs —  zjacobs2211@gmail.com
David McMurtrie — dmcmurtrie7@gmail.com
Ella Donahue — elladonahue5@gmail.com

Contact Us:

List of 1 members.

  • Photo of James Flowers

    James Flowers 16

    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    804-327-3153

Photo Galleries from Previous Homecoming Weekends

  • 2021 Homecoming-14

    Homecoming Football Game

    Play
  • 2021 Reunion Class Photos-1981

    2021 Alumni Reunions - Class Photos

    Play
  • 2021 Alumni Reunions DR-13

    Alumni Reunions & Oyster Roast

    Play
  • HomecomingSaturday-19

    Homecoming Saturday and Football Game

    Play
  • IBDiplomaLuncheon2019-11

    IB Diploma Candidate Luncheon

    Play
  • AlumniReunion2019-4

    Alumni Reunion Class Party

    Play
  • 2019AlumniClassPhotos-5

    Alumni Reunion Class Photos

    Play
  • Pep Rally2019-18

    Pep Rally 2019

    Play

Trinity Episcopal School

3850 Pittaway Drive | Richmond, Virginia 23235 Phone: 804.272.5864 Fax: (804) 320-1362  Email: mail@trinityes.org